top of page

What it takes..

I have used methods of production from assumption on what I believed was the way it should or could be done. This was either a move in ignorance or englightenment that is not a decision I can make. However the cost for new technologiy means that cost and retail are often not in par. It somehow makes one startled to see what I have paid and presented especially via Metal 3D printing, nevermind what the prices I was quoted for the same thing. That must have a reason I will no longer ignore. Just to say many percent plus difference, which by account may or may not equate to quality possibly a finish or material or clientelle?

My models are with those companies I have use and they are not public as yet.

Locality and knowledge has value which is subjective like most things, the role of structure/ infastructure however has a much larger outlook. Which I would be foolish to ignore. National thinking seems to have regional ignorance except with global players

Casts are not original that is why they are called reproductions.

Market price for what I have foolishly made pubic in order to satisfy my own peace of mind, from working in isolation will now be adjusted accordingly cannot speak of quality of reproduction. As that has not yet happened.

I have used very repuatble companies in order to place custom images and prints upon this site. Which those who  have not understood the perspective i was coming from and the benefits it entailed may now be like me at a loss in this guise.

The limb of the branch has broken, Just because the way something is done is different is not always a hindrence when what has occured before  was or is seen as a step on the progressive path and its the driving force. One anything can try as it might but can not be more unless its diluted/divided/ etc Love well that something else we try in ……..

Has the outlook formed via hexatrigon changed my outlook somewhat yes.

Is that it is more hexagonal than triangular?

Custom Aluminium 3D print, who remembers this custom lips


No.

Or more triangular than hexagonal?

Custom versions of  metal 3D prints


No

Although the internal space formed by its geometry is still an unchartered domain where those more practical discoveries that are yet to be made or realised.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page